Backing up Premium POS Module

Questions and information about the Premium POS Module
Post Reply
jteninty
Member
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:40 pm

Backing up Premium POS Module

Post by jteninty »

I just finished configuring my Premium POS Module. Is there a way to back it up so I don't lose all the work I did? I am familiar with the Menu XML export tool. Will that back up my configurations or does that just back up my menu items?
Thanks
Jon
User avatar
Scott
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2557
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 5:35 pm
Location: Western PA

Re: Backing up Premium POS Module

Post by Scott »

Grab the Premium POS Profile tool from the v7 file repository. It will allow you to back this up and transfer it.


Scott
jteninty
Member
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:40 pm

Re: Backing up Premium POS Module

Post by jteninty »

Thank you
Post Reply