Dine-In Module -Where?

Questions and information regarding the dine in module
Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 10:42 am
Location: Owner

Dine-In Module -Where?

Postby Mstominator » Tue Apr 14, 2020 3:47 pm

I am new to this POS software and need to know how to access the Dine-In Module. I have purchased the Base and Premium POS.
I've been to the Management Utility and can't find the Dine-in Module. I see the Premium POS Module fine and am able to set that up with ease, just not the Dine-In.

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 2331
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:35 pm
Location: Western PA

Re: Dine-In Module -Where?

Postby Scott » Wed Apr 15, 2020 7:39 am


Return to Dine-In Module

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest