Default Area code now required?

General Information about POS Pizza 6 and 7
Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 1:38 am
Location: MA, USA

Default Area code now required?

Postby TGates » Wed May 29, 2019 11:27 am

Is there a setting to disable the default area code when entering local customer's phone numbers like it did before the current update? This is now causing us to create duplicates of customers if we do not include the area code.

Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 1:38 am
Location: MA, USA

Re: Default Area code now required?

Postby TGates » Wed May 29, 2019 11:34 am

Never mind... Just realized it is part of the new (Intelligent) Delivery button

Return to General Information v6 & v7

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests