change store phone number?

Questions and Answers that relate to the [CS] Version of POS Pizza 6
Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:12 pm

change store phone number?

Postby ttomeny » Sun Aug 02, 2015 11:26 am

We changed our store phone number but the Business Info tab in global config will not save the change?

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:35 pm
Location: Western PA

Re: change store phone number?

Postby Scott » Sun Aug 02, 2015 4:44 pm

The Store Name and Store Phone number are stored on the dongle. You need to contact support with your changes.


Scott

Return to CS Version Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest